Beyond numbers:

Transparency.

Consolidated auditing experience at your service.

For a number of years we have been providing auditing services through our expert auditors to SMEs, groups, pension funds and public institutions.

Services

Through our risk-based approach we bring our long-standing experience, aiming to offer an efficient auditing process, identifying and sharing with you areas of improvement in the financial statements preparation.

Scopri di più

Transactions involving shareholders’ equity are particularly important in Switzerland, as they have a direct impact on the creditor protection. We are at your disposal to carry out audits in accordance with specific laws, such as in the incorporation of a company as well as in the event of corporate restructuring.

Scopri di più

Irrespective of law requirements in relation to audits, it is always possible to carry out specific audits on a voluntary basis. Through our risk-based approach we bring our long-standing experience, aiming to offer an efficient auditing process, identifying and sharing with you improvement areas  in the financial statements preparation.

Scopri di più

Corporate controls and the internal control system (ICS) are essential in ensuring a proper company management. The ICS is a combination of methods and processes that are necessary in order to ensure that operations are conducted in accordance with the applicable legal and regulatory framework.

Scopri di più

In addition to our auditing expertise we can support you in the preparation of financial statements, in compliance and in other types of complex consultancy.

Scopri di più

Your team

Claudio Moro

Partner

Davide Nuzzi

Partner

Paolo Picco

Partner

Raphaël Gindrat

Director

Matteo Benatti

Director

Francesca Aspesi

Affiliations / Associations

Mehr als Zahlen.

Transparenz.

Eine solide Erfahrung in der Revision zu Ihren Diensten.

Seit Jahren sind wir mit unseren Revisionsexperten im Bereich der Revision tätig, im Dienst von KMU, Konzernen, Vorsorgeeinrichtungen und Einrichtungen des öffentlichen Rechts.

Unsere Leistungen

Durch unsere Methode, die auf einer Risikoanalyse beruht, bringen wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung ins Spiel und bieten einen effizienten Revisionsprozess. Ausserdem identifizieren wir  für Sie Möglichkeiten für eine Optimierung der Kontenerstellung.

Scopri di più

Die Transaktionen, welche das Eigenkapital betreffen, sind besonders wichtig in der Schweiz, weil sie einen direkten Einfluss auf den Gläubigerschutz haben. Wir stehen zur Verfügung für alle gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Sonderprüfungen im Zusammenhang mit  Unternehmensgründungen sowie bei Unternehmensumorganisationen.

Scopri di più

Unabhängig von den gesetzlichen Anforderungen an die Revision, ist es stets möglich, besondere Kontrollen auf freiwilliger Basis durchzuführen. Durch unsere Methode, die auf einer Risikoanalyse beruht, bringen wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung ins Spiel und bieten einen effizienten Revisionsprozess. Ausserdem identifizieren wir für Sie Möglichkeiten für eine Optimierung der Kontenerstellung

Scopri di più

Die Unternehmenskontrollen und das Interne Kontrollsystem (IKS) bilden grundlegende Elemente für eine korrekte Unternehmensführung. Das IKS umfasst sämtliche Methoden und Prozesse, die notwendig sind, um die Durchführung der Unternehmenstätigkeit im Einklang mit dem gesetzlichen Rahmen und den anwendbaren Bestimmungen zu garantieren.

Scopri di più

Wir stellen Ihnen unser Fachwissen im Bereich der Revision zur Verfügung, um Sie bei der Erstellung der Jahresabschlüsse, der Compliance-Richtlinien und in anderen komplexen Beratungsnagelegenheiten zu unterstützen.

Scopri di più

Das Team

Claudio Moro

Partner

Davide Nuzzi

Partner

Paolo Picco

Partner

Raphaël Gindrat

Direktor

Matteo Benatti

Direktor

Francesca Aspesi

Mitgliedschaften / Verbände